SIGeGov
  CSI logo  
SIGeGov Events
Concluded Events
REGIONAL e-GOVERNANCE KNOWLEDGE SHARING SUMMIT June 4-6, 2009 Hyderabad
 
Inaugural Session
e-Governance Applications
e-Governance Appropriate Technology
e-Forms Round Table
Panel Discussion
List of Sponsors
List of participants
Gallery
 
 
Participants
 
 
No
State/ Organization
Name
Address Contact No Email ID
49. Tamilnadu Mr.M.Sambamurthy ELCOT , Tamilnadu +91- 9445226809 sam@elcot.in
50. Tamilnadu Mr.R. Madhavan ELCOT, 9444396071 +91-9444396071 madhavan@elcot.in
51. Tamilnadu Dr.Santhosh Babu,MD, ELCOT Managing Director, ELCOT,
Tamilnadu (94443 96064)
+91- 94443-96064 mdps@elcot.in
52. DIT Mr.Shankar Aggrawal Joint Secretary to GoI,
DIT (011-24363114)
+91-9810548411 sagg-js@mit.gov.in
53. DIT Mr.S.R.Rao Addl.Secretary to GoI, DIT,
Ministry of Communication
& IT, Department of IT,
4th Floor, Electronics Niketan,
6 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110 003
+91-9971116528/
011-24363078
srrao@mit.gov.in
54. DIT
Mr.Bhushan Mohan
External Consultant,
Ministry of Communication & IT
Department of IT, Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110 003
+91-098102-66016 bmohan@gmail.com
55. DIT Mr.Siddharth Consultant- Project Appriasal,
Ministry of Communication & IT, Department of IT,
4th Floor, Electronics Niketan,
6 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi- 110 003
+91-92126 80884
011-3048 1620
sgarud@nepp.gov.in
56. DIT Ms.Kavita Bhatia Assitant Director, DIT   KBhatia@mit.gov.in
57. DIT Ms.Renu Bhudiraja Director,DIT
Ministry of Communication & IT, Department of IT, 4th Floor, Electronics Niketan,
6 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110 003
098710 91515/
011- 2436 3132
rbudhiraja@mit.gov.in
58. DIT Mr.S.P.Singh Senior Director, DIT ,
Ministry of Communication & IT, Department of IT,
4th Floor, Electronics Niketan,
6 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi- 110 003
+91- 9810392985/
011- 2436 3095
spsingh@mit.gov.in
59. NISG Mr.Sanjay Murthy Vice-President & CEO (i/c) 9949031190 sanjay.murthy@nisg.org
60. NISG Mr.Piyush Gupta GM, CB&KM +91 -9849914466 piyush.gupta@nisg.org
61. NISG Mrs.Sridevi Ayaluri Project Manager, CB&KM +91- 9866248887 ayaluri.sridevi@nisg.org
62. NISG Mr.Chandrasekhar Project Manager,
CB&KM chandrasekhar@nisg.org
9912405900 chandrasekhar@nisg.org
63. NISG Mr.Murali Krishna Project Manager,
Project Consulting
murali.b@nisg.org
99890 95111 Murali.b@nisg.org
64. NISG Mr.Ravi Kiran Project Manager,
Project Consulting
ravi.kiran@nisg.org
99083 50758 ravi.kiran@nisg.org
65. NISG Mr.Veerraju Naidu Project Manager, CB&KM
veerrajunaidu@nisg.org
094900-14852 veerrajunaidu@nisg.org
66. NISG Mr.Vinod Kakde General Manager, NISG +91- 9177445594 vinod.kakde@nisg.org
67. NISG Ms.Rama Devi Project Manager +91-9849907639 ramadevi@nisg.org
68. NISG Mr.Bikshapathi General Manager, NISG +91-9177445595 bikshapathi@nisg.org
69. NISG
Mr.K.V.N.Ramesh
Project Manager,NISG +91-9849040334 kvn.ramesh@nisg.org
70. NISG Mr.Nirmal Mandal Project Manager, NISG +91-9849900766 nirmal@nisg.org
71. NISG Mr.Chinta Prakash Project Manager, NISG +91-9849983940 chinta.prakash@nisg.org
72. NISG Mr.Jwalesh General Manager, NISG +91-9491377788 jwaleshtv@nisg.org
     
   
1 2 3 4 5 6
     
© Copyright 2008 SIGeGOV All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by : Parivartan Software & Multimedia Ltd., Last updated on July 04th 2017